30 Day Challenge: Day 8

Day 8: Write about something that makes you smile

When I look around at everything hubby and I have built, and are still building together from all our hard work, I realise how lucky we are compared to others for having what we have and for our health and happiness and just for having each other everyday.

A lot of people don’t have the opportunity to have any of this in their lives, so I am truly grateful for all that I have and that makes me smile.

Never take anything for granted is something to always remember.

Melzy

Leave a Reply

