30 Day Challenge: Day 9

Day 9: What is the thing you wish you were good at?

Well this can’t just be one answer for me. I wish I was good at a lot of things.

I wish I was good at writing. I have always enjoyed writing, but I wish I was a little better at it, where ideas can flow naturally without me having to think so much for a topic.

Music would be nice to be good at aswell. Knowing how to play a few instruments and even being good at singing would be great.

At the end of the day, we are always wanting to know and learn more. We might be good at 100 things but the few that we aren’t good at are the ones that annoy us the most because their the ones we know we can’t do. So we can either say we wish we were good at them or go out and learn how to do it, so we can say we are good at them. It all comes down to choice.

Melzy

Leave a Reply

