30 Day Challenge: Day 11

Day 11: Name a few of your weaknesses

My main weakness is not liking myself enough. I always think I can do a lot better and be a lot better but I can’t seem to change my ways of thinking.

Other weaknesses are being to neat. I like being neat but other’s don’t like it so much.
I know that people don’t like to come visit us too much because I keep the house clean. So apparently that’s a bad thing. If I was messy that would keep people away too, so I can’t win either way.

Another weakness is actually one of my strengths that I put in my previous post – being too caring. That can be a weakness at times aswell as a strength.

But I am who I am- weaknesses and all.

Melzy

Leave a Reply

