30 Day Challenge: Day 18

Day 18: What was the first concert you attended?

Well this is a funny one actually.
Hubby and I were still dating when he surprised me with tickets to Hilary Duffs concert for my birthday!

I still to this day do not know why he chose her concert to buy tickets to but it’s always a funny story to tell, especially considering it was my first ever concert to attend. Not to mention I was 21, so that’s what makes it all the more funnier.

There were 15 year old girls everywhere with Hilary Duff’s hairstyle, and we just stood out like a sore thumb.

But the concert was actually quite good. She has good songs, so it was enjoyable to be at nonetheless.

Melzy

Leave a Reply

