30 Day Challenge: Day 20

Day 20: List  3 words or phrases that make you laugh

The one phrase that has always made me laugh is when someone replies with a very sarcastic ‘no shit’. I don’t know why this phrase has that effect on me, but I find it quite comical. Maybe because it’s a sarcastic response and I love sarcasm.

Another comical phrase is “Growing old is mandatory, growing up is optional’. I actually bought a pair of boxer shorts with that phrase on them once for an ex boyfriend because he was the most immature person I knew, hence the ‘ex’ before boyfriend.

This is a phrase which is both funny and kinda true: “Love is like a fart, if you have to force it, it’s probably shit”. True, don’t you think?

There are lots of funny sarcastic phrases out there and I commend those who think them up!

Melzy

 

Leave a Reply

