A new weekly post coming soon!

I love to read when I have the time and I also love to watch movies, so when a movie adaptation of a book I have read is released, I am over the moon!
I look forward to following the movie and watching the book come to life as I saw it whilst reading it.

It doesn’t always meet my high expectations because 9 times out of 10, the book is always better, so as much as I want to see the book come to life, I also worry that they won’t do the book justice, which does happen more often than I’d like.

So my new weekly post will be called ‘Beyond the Book’. Once I have read a novel and watched the movie adaptation of it, I will compare both here- a new one every week.

I hope you enjoy my weekly Beyond the Book posts and provide your comments on the comparisons aswell. It can be our online book club.

Stay Tuned!

❤ MeLzY

Leave a Reply

