30 Day Challenge: Day 21

Day 21: What is your most prized possession and why?

I would have to say my most prized possession is my home because we built it from scratch and we know how hard we have had to work to make it what it is now, and we are still going.

Through all the blood, sweat and tears, together we have built everything, with no help from anyone else.

For these reasons alone, my home is my most prized possession. I would find it very hard to leave it if I had to, so I hope I never do.

❤ MeLzY

Leave a Reply

