30 Day Challenge: Day 24

Day 24: Who is your favourite Disney character and why?

Isn’t Disney wonderful? It is so unrealistic but captivating at the same time. I would love to live in fairytale land where everyone is always nice to everyone else; the animals and insects don’t attack you because they are your friends and would rather drink tea in the garden with you instead.

Doesn’t that sound ideal?

Well that’s never gonna happen, we live in a world fuelled by hatred and if you ever came face to face with a tiger, I can guarantee it won’t want to drink tea with you, instead it will have you for tea.

cinderella

 

 

 

But I have gotten off topic here, so my answer to this question is Cinderella. Which contradicts my opening to this post because I think she had it the hardest out of all the Disney characters – having to live with her evil step mother and step sisters but she persevered and came out on top in the end.

It’s a real motivational story for anyone who feels like they won’t get anywhere in life – keep pushing through and you’ll get you’re happily ever after eventually.

❤ MeLzY

2 thoughts on “30 Day Challenge: Day 24

  1. You have a very interesting blog. I would pick Merida from Brave. I love her strong character and fierce love for her family. Also a Disney princess that did not need a male character to complete her. I featured her photo on a short story I wrote.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

