30 Day Challenge: Day 27

Day 27: What are your top 3 favourite bands?

I don’t really follow bands these days, if I like a song then I’ll download it.

There aren’t all that many bands around these days are there? Or maybe there is and I’m clearly not paying enough attention.

If I was asked this question 15 years ago, I could answer it easily with:

The Spice Girls (who I absolutely adored!) and
Backstreet Boys (also absolutely adored)

Ok maybe not easily answer it, because my answer stops at 2 bands. But while these weren’t my favourite, I did also like:

Human Nature
Five
N’Sync

You get the point..I loved 90’s music (and still do)..what happened to the good music of the 90’s?

❀ MeLzY

Leave a Reply

