30 Day Challenge: Day 30

Day 30: Why did you start blogging and what is the origin behind your blogs name?

Well it’s Day 30!! I did it..I completed the 30 day challenge..wow, those 30 days sure went fast, it feels like I only just started this challenge a few days ago!

I would like to thank everyone who encouraged me to continue with this challenge simply by either liking or commenting on my posts. It made me realise I wasn’t doing it for nothing and that people out there actually read my answers to these somwhat bizare questions. So thank you.

So for my final answer in this challenge, my About Me page actually answers this question for me, so feel free to head on over and have a read.

❤ MeLzY

Leave a Reply

