Spirit Animal Award

I was gratefully nominated for this award by Just a lady with a blog. Her blog is great and I encourage everyone to go check it out! Thanks again Genevieve!

The Rules Of This award are:

1.Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to their page
2.Post the award picture on your blog
3.Write a short paragraph about yourself and what your blog means to you
4.If you could be any animal, what would it be
5.Pick and notify ten nominees

spirit-animal-blogger-award-2

Throughout my whole life I have always enjoyed reading and writing. I always loved the feel of a pen in my hand and loved to write anything. This hasn’t really changed. As much as I enjoy typing away on a computer, I still love the feel of writing in a book with a pen.
Approaching highschool graduation, I wanted to be a journalist, I always excelled in English at school and I wanted to write for a magazine or a newspaper. I did a correspondence course but found it wasn’t for me and left it at that.
I still love writing and that is the reason I started blogging. It gives me a place to share my thoughts and ideas with people who have similar interests to mine.


If I could be any animal, I think I would like to be a bird because when I look at them, I always see freedom in the way they fly around without a care. Some make nice whistling noises, so I would be one of those. A pretty colourful, nice whistling bird.

Nominations:

Obviously not everyone enjoys participating in these nominations, and that is fine. I still want others to become aware of your wonderful blog, if they havn’t already.
So these are my nominations simply because I find their blogs an enjoyment to follow:

1. rationalising the universe
2.candi sandi blogs
3.the insatiable traveller
4.ticket to adventures
5.breathing space
6.dreamzintoplanz
7.according to Katie
8.Frank Solanki
9.gameplan Happily Ever After
10.Singledust

❤ MeLzY

One thought on “Spirit Animal Award

Leave a Reply

