-June Favourites-

Another month has come and gone so quickly, it makes you question whether or not it actually happened!

But it did happen, and it’s time to recap what I loved most during the month of June.

There wasn’t all that much but these 2 things took up a lot of my time:

House Rules

One of my favourite shows in TV. Hubby and I love doing DIY around our house, we have built 2 houses together, so we love watching renovation shows.
The only problem with watching shows like this is it makes you want to renovate again or redecorate..!

Shopaholic Book Series

I discovered there was a whole series to one of my favourite movies during the month of June.
There are 8 books so far in the series, and I am currently reading book # 6.
Feel free to read all my posts of these awesome books!

❤ MeLzY

 

 

Leave a Reply

