-August Favourites-

We are full speed ahead to Christmas! Only 4 months to go (for Christmas lovers out there!).

So it’s time to recap my favourite things of August.

As a lot of you will know, I watched all current season’s of Orange is the new black and loved it! I clearly got addicted, because I watched all 4 season’s in a month! Click here to find out more about this awesome and addictive netflix show!

So that’s basically it. Orange is the new black took up a lot of my time in August, leaving no time for reading or much else really..but I’m getting back into reading next week and will have full reviews for you then!

❤ MeLzY

Leave a Reply

