The Versatile Blogger Award

The Versatile Blogger Award

versatile-blogger-award
This is my first time being nominated for this award and I want to thank Rambling Kori for this awesome nomination!
Her blog is great and definitely worth checking out!

The Rules:

You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog!
Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination.
Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice.
Share 7 facts about yourself.

Seven facts about me:

  1. I love to read
  2. I like to scrapbook
  3. I am a perfectionist in everything I do
  4. I like cooking
  5. I love to clean and make things tidy
  6. I love stationary – can never have too much!
  7. I love to travel

The 15 awesome Nominees are:

Natalie Breuer
Tyannatells
Amanda
Simple Ula
Novelacious
Evelina
AlyssaaDavies
Lizzie
My pretty little life
Literary Dust
Lisas everyday life
Doing being becoming
Lets all be adventurers
Jenny Stephens
Megan

If you don’t want to partake in this award thing then that’s 100% fine, once again I want to thank Rambling Kori!

❤ MeLzY

 

2 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

